Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Thu 3rd September 2020 Term begins
Fri 23rd October 2020 PTC Reports Home
Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term
Wed 11th November 2020 Remembrance Day Service
Fri 27th November 2020 Occasional Day – School closed
Mon 30th November 2020 St Andrew’s Day Service
Tue 1st December 2020 Christmas Jumper and Decorating Day
Fri 11th December 2020 St Andrew’s Santa Dash
Wed 16th December 2020 Christmas Dinner Day
Thu 17th December 2020 Christmas Service
Thu 17th December 2020 Class Christmas Parties
Fri 18th December 2020, 2:00pm Term ends