Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Term begins
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half term
Mon 7th June 2021 Inset Day – School closed
Tue 20th July 2021, 2:00pm Term ends
Wed 21st July 2021 Inset Day – School closed
Thu 22nd July 2021 Inset Day – School closed

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 Inset Day – School closed
Thu 2nd September 2021 Term begins
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term
Mon 1st November 2021 Inset Day – School closed
Thu 18th November 2021 School photos 1 of 2
Fri 19th November 2021, 3:15pm Y5 Cake Bake for Children in Need
Tue 23rd November 2021 School photos 2 of 2
Thu 25th November 2021 Decorating Day – Wear your Christmas jumper
Fri 26th November 2021 Occasional Day – School closed
Thu 2nd December 2021 - Fri 3rd December 2021 PTA ‘Elfridges’ Christmas Shop
Mon 6th December 2021 - Tue 7th December 2021 Christmas Around the World Days
Fri 10th December 2021, 3:30pm PTA Christmas Fair at St Andrew’s Church
Mon 13th December 2021 - Tue 14th December 2021 KS1 Nativity
Mon 13th December 2021 - Fri 17th December 2021 The Reluctant Dragon Virtual Pantomime
Wed 15th December 2021 EYFS Nativity with Puddles and Rev Freddie Fisher
Wed 15th December 2021 School Christmas Lunch
Thu 16th December 2021 Christmas Party Day
Fri 17th December 2021, 1:30pm - 2:00pm KS2 Carols Around The Tree
Fri 17th December 2021, 2:00pm Term ends

Spring Term 2022

Tue 4th January 2022 Term begins
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half term