Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 Term begins
Fri 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday

Please note the Government change of date

Mon 11th May 2020 - Fri 15th May 2020 KS2 SATs Week
Mon 18th May 2020 - Fri 22nd May 2020 Y6 Dorset
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Mon 1st June 2020 Inset Day – School closed
Wed 24th June 2020 KS1 Sports Morning
Thu 25th June 2020 KS2 Sports Morning
Wed 1st July 2020 EYFS Sports Morning
Fri 3rd July 2020 School Summer Fete

Late afternoon, early evening

Fri 17th July 2020 Leavers’ Service
Fri 17th July 2020 Term ends
Mon 20th July 2020 Inset Day – School closed
Tue 21st July 2020 Inset Day – School closed