Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2022

Tue 4th January 2022 Term begins
Wed 9th February 2022 - Thu 10th February 2022 Parent Teacher Consultations
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half term
Fri 4th March 2022 World Book Day at St Andrew’s

Dress in bright colours to celebrate ‘Our Colourful World’

Thu 10th March 2022 Year 5 Maths Challenge
Fri 18th March 2022 Red Nose Day – wear something red!
Tue 22nd March 2022 - Wed 23rd March 2022, 12:00am PTA Mothering Sunday Shop
Tue 22nd March 2022 Young Shakespeare visit for KS2
Thu 24th March 2022 Parent Forum 2.30pm
Mon 28th March 2022 - Tue 29th March 2022 Year 3 and Year 4 Production – Plastic Pirates

Performance for Year 3 Parents and Carers on Monday, 28th March; and

Performance for Year 4 Parents and Carers on Tuesday, 29th March

Wed 30th March 2022, 9:30am - 11:00am Easter Service at Church
Thu 31st March 2022 EYFS Easter Garden Party
Thu 31st March 2022 PTA Easter Egg Hunt After School
Fri 1st April 2022, 2:00pm Term ends

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 Inset Day – School closed
Wed 20th April 2022 Term begins
Mon 9th May 2022 - Fri 13th May 2022 SATS Week
Fri 13th May 2022 The Dimond Ball (PTA event)
Tue 17th May 2022 Year 6 Crucial Crew
Wed 18th May 2022 Key Stage 1 Sports Day afternoon
Thu 19th May 2022 Key Stage 2 Sports Day afternoon
Mon 23rd May 2022 - Fri 27th May 2022 Y6 Dorset Residential Trip
Thu 26th May 2022, 2:30pm - 3:15pm Parent Forum
Fri 27th May 2022 Jubilee Celebrations
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half term
Mon 6th June 2022 Inset Day – School closed
Wed 8th June 2022 Year 4 Faith Tour
Fri 10th June 2022 Inter-house talent show
Tue 14th June 2022 - Wed 15th June 2022 Father’s Day Shop (PTA)
Thu 16th June 2022 EYFS Sports Day morning
Wed 22nd June 2022 Year 2 and 5 music festivals
Thu 30th June 2022 St Andrew’s ‘Come and See’ Day
Mon 11th July 2022 - Tue 12th July 2022 Year 5 and 6 Production
Wed 20th July 2022, 2:00pm Term ends
Fri 22nd July 2022 Day in lieu of additional Bank Holiday

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st September 2022 Inset Day – School closed
Fri 2nd September 2022 Inset Day – School closed
Mon 5th September 2022 Term begins
Mon 10th October 2022 - Wed 12th October 2022 Y5 Norfolk Residential Trip
Mon 24th October 2022 - Fri 28th October 2022 Half Term
Fri 25th November 2022 Occasional Day – School closed
Wed 21st December 2022, 2:00pm Term ends